Have Your Say

Who will win UEFA EURO 2012?

© Getty Images

The 16-team field for UEFA EURO 2012 has been finalised. Co-hosts Poland and Ukraine will compete for the trophy with Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Russia, Spain and Sweden.

FIFA.com wants to know who you think will emerge triumphant.

Simply click 'Add your comment' to share your view with fans across the world, remembering to keep your posts clean, respectful, on-topic and in English.

Recommended Stories