Follow us on
FIFA Ballon d'Or

Who should win the FIFA Ballon d'Or?

The Ballon d'Or trophy is displayed
© Getty Images wants to know who you think should win the FIFA Ballon d'Or for 2014. The shortlist for the award was announced live on and, in alphabetical order, the nominees are: Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal), Lionel Messi (Argentina) and Manuel Neuer (Germany), while Nadine Kessler (Germany), Marta (Brazil) and Abby Wambach (USA) will contest the women’s award.

Simply click ‘Add your comment’ to share your view with fellow fans, remembering to keep your posts clean, respectful, on-topic and in English.

All related documents

Recommended Stories