Follow us on
FIFA Interactive World Cup 2009

Grand Final line-up announced

Winner Ruben Morales Zerecero greets the media.

After 19 Qualifier Events around the world and with over 500,000 players competing in the online qualification below are the 32 Grand Finalists for the FIFA Interactive World Cup 2009.

Alfonso Ramos will be looking to make history at the Grand Final on 2nd May at Port Olympic in Barcelona, Spain as he attempts to retain his title as the FIFA Interactive World Champion and become the first player to win two Grand Finals.

**Grand Finalist** **Nationality**
Stephen Coorey Australia
Jason Mac Australia
Michael Pommer Australia
Markus Serkan Boyer Austria
Andre Buffo Brazil
Samuel Lage Liberato Brazil
Radim Kluka Czech Republic
Frederik Nordmark Laursen Denmark
Ryan Haywood England
Chris Bullard England
Danny Taylor England
Adam Winster England
Hesham Khater Egypt
Bruce Grannec France
Patrick Straschek Germany
Andries Smit Netherlands
Péter Kovács Hungary
Daniele D'Alterio Italy
Omar Jaleel India
Mergim Sadriji Switzerland
Jose Alberto Reyes Loera Mexico
Ruben Morales Zerecero Mexico
Daniel Sykes New Zealand
Marcin Raptis Poland
Francisco Cruz Portugal
Mohammed Nasser Al Khathlan Saudi Arabia
Gordon Butler South Africa
Alfonso Ramos Cuevas Spain
Marcus Lee Singapore
Mustafa Agyuez Turkey
Giuseppe Guastella USA

Recommended Stories

FIFA Interactive World Cup 2009

FIFA Interactive World Cup 2009 Live Qualification...

03 Mar 2009