The Technical Study Group for the FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Portugal 2015 has released the list of contenders for the adidas Golden Ball and adidas Golden Glove respectively. The winners of each award will be announced after the final on Sunday 19 July.

Candidates for the adidas Golden Ball:
Emmanuele Zurlo (Italy)
Dario Ramacciotti (Italy)
Ozu Moreira (Japan)
Madjer (Portugal)
Kirill Romanov (Russia)
Heimanu Taiarui (Tahiti)
Raimana Li Fung Kuee (Tahiti)
Noel Ott (Switzerland)

Candidatos for the adidas Golden Glove:
Andrade (Portugal)
Andrey Bukhlitsky (Russia)
Jonathan Torohia (Tahiti)